Elias Tresch

Präsident

Elias_2019.png

Telefon: +41 44 784 83 79

E-Mail: tresch.elias@bluewin.ch

E-Mail: info@igfwilen.ch

Heinz Reichmuth

Robirenovation

Heinz_2019.png

Telefon: +41 79 559 96 05

E-Mail: hreichmuth@hotmail.com

Adelma Lamanna

Aktuarin

Adelma_2019.png

Telefon: +41 79 155 66 19

E-Mail: a.lamanna@hispeed.ch

Sabine Pastollnigg

Kasse & Adressverwaltung

Sabine_2019.png

Telefon: +41 78 866 80 16

E-Mail: sabine.pastollnigg@gmail.com

Evelyn Schmid

Vize, Programm

Evelyn_2019.png

Telefon: +41 43 477 80 27

E-Mail: evelyn@patschbo.ch

 

Claudia Ramos

Festwirtschaft & Chilbi

Claudia_2019.png

Telefon: +41 43 888 93 32

E-Mail: ramos-fuchsclaudia@gmx.ch

Vreny Keller

Robiunterhalt

Vreny_2019.png

Telefon: +41 79 405 98 35

E-Mail: vreny.keller@gmail.com